Laramie, WY · Charter 687
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
7
Asset Quality
84
Profitability
59
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
65
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Laramie, WY · Charter 687
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.52% | 0.58% | 0.77% | 1.02% | 0.87% | 0.89% | 0.80% | 0.55% | -47 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.83% | 7.26% | 9.35% | 11.81% | 10.51% | 10.70% | 9.30% | 6.49% | -532 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.63% | 4.42% | 4.97% | 5.06% | 4.75% | 4.69% | 4.74% | 4.70% | -36 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.13% | 78.97% | 71.55% | 68.35% | 68.04% | 68.62% | 75.24% | 73.06% | +471 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.51% | 39.54% | 45.21% | 50.60% | 51.40% | 13.22% | 7.85% | 10.95% | -3,965 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.76% | 28.30% | 31.90% | 43.61% | 47.08% | 18.63% | 17.16% | 14.36% | -2,925 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.57% | 37.80% | 44.42% | 52.44% | 52.50% | 15.02% | 8.33% | 10.42% | -4,202 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.60% | 0.47% | 0.26% | 0.17% | 0.24% | 0.40% | 0.14% | -13 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.97% | 8.00% | 8.24% | 8.65% | 8.25% | 8.32% | 8.55% | 8.49% | -16 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.97% | 8.00% | 8.24% | 8.65% | 8.25% | 8.32% | 8.55% | 8.49% | -16 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 91.56% | 86.13% | 84.72% | 89.85% | 88.30% | 88.83% | 91.63% | 93.05% | +320 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Laramie, WY · Charter 687 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.55%
Rank 1,071 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.70%
Rank 253 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
73.06%
Rank 595 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
8.49%
Rank 1,571 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.55% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 36% | 1,071 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.49% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 56% | 741 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.70% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 85% | 253 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.06% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 65% | 595 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.14% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 84% | 277 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.49% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 7% | 1,571 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.49% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 7% | 1,571 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 93.05% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 91st pctl | 154 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 84.92% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 97th pctl | 45 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||