Sartell, MN · Charter 68697
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
1
Asset Quality
72
Profitability
39
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
33
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Sartell, MN · Charter 68697
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.30% | 0.29% | 0.48% | 1.45% | 1.15% | 1.14% | 0.55% | 0.55% | -90 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.08% | 3.94% | 6.71% | 19.51% | 15.21% | 15.19% | 7.38% | 7.85% | -1,166 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.81% | 2.80% | 2.77% | 2.83% | 2.92% | 2.85% | 3.06% | 2.99% | +15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.04% | 86.66% | 85.31% | 65.99% | 70.70% | 70.82% | 85.31% | 83.96% | +1,796 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.43% | 8.00% | 10.52% | 9.71% | 10.68% | 14.78% | 12.44% | 12.04% | +233 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 15.89% | 13.53% | 8.55% | 3.24% | 5.73% | 6.11% | 7.47% | 17.04% | +1,380 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.31% | 10.69% | 13.32% | 10.68% | 6.31% | 11.00% | 8.84% | 10.09% | -59 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.75% | 0.73% | 0.55% | 0.50% | 0.44% | 0.37% | 0.41% | 0.31% | -19 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.38% | 7.34% | 7.11% | 7.44% | 7.55% | 7.50% | 7.44% | 7.07% | -37 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.38% | 7.34% | 7.11% | 7.44% | 7.55% | 7.50% | 7.44% | 7.07% | -37 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 92.01% | 92.88% | 89.70% | 89.82% | 91.50% | 88.79% | 88.57% | 95.49% | +567 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 98.55% | 99.15% | 0.00% | 99.10% | 99.73% | 97.92% | -124 bps | |
Sartell, MN · Charter 68697 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.55%
Rank 1,065 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.99%
Rank 1,460 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
83.97%
Rank 1,135 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
7.07%
Rank 1,664 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.55% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 37% | 1,065 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.85% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 68% | 534 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.99% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 13% | 1,460 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.97% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 33% | 1,135 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.31% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 72% | 480 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 1% | 1,664 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 1% | 1,664 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 95.49% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 94th pctl | 106 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 83.68% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 96th pctl | 65 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||