Lawrence, MA · Charter 68693
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
43
Asset Quality
38
Profitability
29
Liquidity
85
Efficiency
10
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lawrence, MA · Charter 68693
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.39% | 0.33% | 0.27% | 0.32% | 0.37% | 0.39% | 0.52% | 0.55% | +24 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.90% | 3.25% | 2.69% | 3.07% | 3.51% | 3.76% | 5.05% | 5.24% | +217 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.16% | 3.09% | 2.95% | 3.02% | 3.06% | 3.05% | 3.11% | 3.15% | +13 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.62% | 87.69% | 90.16% | 89.24% | 87.86% | 86.94% | 84.02% | 82.69% | -655 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.88% | -2.42% | -1.82% | -0.12% | 0.08% | 0.09% | 7.05% | 7.21% | +733 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.26% | 3.91% | 4.81% | 4.02% | 3.07% | 1.16% | 7.82% | 9.17% | +514 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -7.05% | -4.91% | -3.36% | -1.63% | 0.33% | 1.67% | 8.12% | 9.48% | +1,111 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.61% | 0.67% | 0.47% | 0.56% | 0.62% | 0.50% | 0.66% | 0.82% | +26 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.09% | 10.04% | 10.02% | 10.25% | 10.42% | 10.46% | 10.29% | 10.56% | +31 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.09% | 10.04% | 10.02% | 10.25% | 10.42% | 10.46% | 10.29% | 10.56% | +31 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 84.15% | 84.67% | 83.69% | 85.20% | 86.45% | 84.24% | 83.46% | 84.96% | -25 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lawrence, MA · Charter 68693 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 27 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.55%
Rank 327 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.15%
Rank 288 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
82.68%
Rank 392 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.56%
Rank 250 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.55% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 25% | 327 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.24% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 27% | 317 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.15% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 34% | 288 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.68% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 10% | 392 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.82% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 38% | 270 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.56% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 43% | 250 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.56% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 43% | 250 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.96% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 41st pctl | 257 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 74.82% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 50th pctl | 216 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||