Colorado Spring, CO · Charter 68671
NCUA · 59 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions any (n=25). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
72
Asset Quality
76
Profitability
29
Liquidity
4
Efficiency
16
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Colorado Spring, CO · Charter 68671
NCUA · 59 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.71% | 0.70% | 0.27% | 0.32% | 0.55% | 0.50% | -0.01% | 0.47% | +15 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.73% | 6.64% | 2.59% | 3.13% | 4.97% | 4.63% | -0.12% | 3.98% | +85 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.28% | 3.34% | 3.32% | 3.35% | 3.66% | 3.60% | 3.61% | 3.75% | +40 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.69% | 69.99% | 74.32% | 76.28% | 74.83% | 76.88% | 79.65% | 75.10% | -118 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.00% | 0.47% | 1.22% | 5.26% | -2.31% | 1.35% | 94.80% | 88.04% | +8,278 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.99% | 2.90% | 6.13% | 6.76% | 0.60% | 0.06% | 80.73% | 80.22% | +7,345 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.84% | 3.97% | 5.01% | 1.41% | -1.25% | 0.59% | 85.12% | 90.50% | +8,909 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.55% | 0.60% | 0.60% | 0.57% | 0.63% | 0.81% | 0.51% | 0.64% | +7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.51% | 10.61% | 10.51% | 10.29% | 11.16% | 10.79% | 11.54% | 11.84% | +155 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.51% | 10.61% | 10.51% | 10.29% | 11.16% | 10.79% | 11.54% | 11.84% | +155 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 100.05% | 98.87% | 99.48% | 106.24% | 101.92% | 98.36% | 97.12% | 100.51% | -574 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Colorado Spring, CO · Charter 68671 · Peer group: credit unions any (n=25)
NCUA · 59 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.47%
Rank 24 of 25
Net Interest Margin
3.75%
Rank 5 of 25
Efficiency Ratio
75.10%
Rank 22 of 25
Equity / Assets
11.84%
Rank 7 of 25
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.47% | 0.54% | 0.87% | 1.36% | Beats 4% | 24 / 25 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.98% | 5.49% | 9.20% | 10.99% | Beats 4% | 24 / 25 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.75% | 2.86% | 3.13% | 3.50% | Beats 80% | 5 / 25 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.10% | 54.62% | 61.07% | 70.28% | Beats 16% | 22 / 25 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.64% | 0.64% | 0.92% | 1.30% | Beats 76% | 7 / 25 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.84% | 9.55% | 10.72% | 11.84% | Beats 72% | 7 / 25 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.84% | 9.55% | 10.72% | 11.84% | Beats 72% | 7 / 25 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 100.51% | 81.23% | 88.75% | 93.33% | 84th pctl | 4 / 25 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 82.94% | 68.82% | 78.26% | 79.51% | 88th pctl | 3 / 25 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||