Nederland, TX · Charter 68643
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
8
Asset Quality
44
Profitability
38
Liquidity
99
Efficiency
24
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Nederland, TX · Charter 68643
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.25% | 0.29% | 0.35% | 0.78% | 0.65% | 0.77% | 0.00% | 0.45% | -33 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.67% | 3.08% | 3.86% | 8.52% | 7.26% | 8.58% | -0.05% | 5.15% | -337 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 3.24% | 3.42% | 3.56% | 3.52% | 3.51% | 3.54% | 3.66% | +10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.78% | 82.85% | 83.27% | 75.97% | 77.45% | 74.58% | 82.85% | 77.97% | +200 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.08% | 4.94% | 7.33% | 8.72% | 11.18% | 12.55% | 9.31% | 6.67% | -205 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 6.44% | 5.44% | 5.67% | 7.88% | 11.16% | 11.44% | 10.62% | 9.13% | +125 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.32% | 8.37% | 9.04% | 9.82% | 11.10% | 11.88% | 9.09% | 7.16% | -266 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 0.60% | 0.50% | 0.47% | 0.72% | 0.76% | 0.62% | 0.76% | +28 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.43% | 9.31% | 9.04% | 9.17% | 9.00% | 8.99% | 8.90% | 8.78% | -39 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.43% | 9.31% | 9.04% | 9.17% | 9.00% | 8.99% | 8.90% | 8.78% | -39 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.79% | 86.97% | 85.01% | 86.95% | 87.83% | 86.64% | 86.20% | 88.54% | +159 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Nederland, TX · Charter 68643 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.45%
Rank 356 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.66%
Rank 133 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
77.97%
Rank 330 of 435
Equity / Assets
8.78%
Rank 400 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.45% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 18% | 356 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.15% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 26% | 324 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.66% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 69% | 133 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.97% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 24% | 330 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.76% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 44% | 245 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.78% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 8% | 400 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.78% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 8% | 400 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 88.54% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 51st pctl | 214 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 79.62% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 68th pctl | 139 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||