Fayetteville, GA · Charter 68638
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (n=19). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
32
Asset Quality
79
Profitability
33
Liquidity
10
Efficiency
37
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fayetteville, GA · Charter 68638
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.53% | 0.48% | 0.36% | 0.43% | -6 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.32% | 4.58% | 4.16% | 3.12% | 3.70% | -61 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.91% | 2.93% | 2.93% | 2.94% | 3.03% | +12 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.78% | 86.00% | 86.29% | 88.05% | 88.97% | +319 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.28% | 2.82% | 3.98% | 2.27% | 2.17% | -12 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.72% | -2.08% | -1.13% | -2.68% | -3.33% | -161 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.82% | 1.84% | 2.26% | 1.54% | 1.92% | +110 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.08% | 0.10% | 0.20% | 0.10% | 0.10% | +3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.41% | 11.52% | 11.48% | 11.39% | 11.60% | +19 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.41% | 11.52% | 11.48% | 11.39% | 11.60% | +19 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 44.30% | 43.88% | 43.69% | 41.72% | 42.02% | -228 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fayetteville, GA · Charter 68638 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (n=19)
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.43%
Rank 11 of 19
Net Interest Margin
3.03%
Rank 16 of 19
Efficiency Ratio
88.97%
Rank 13 of 19
Equity / Assets
11.60%
Rank 13 of 19
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.43% | -0.11% | 0.66% | 1.27% | Beats 42% | 11 / 19 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.70% | -0.53% | 4.88% | 8.56% | Beats 42% | 11 / 19 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.03% | 3.04% | 3.58% | 4.03% | Beats 16% | 16 / 19 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.97% | 67.29% | 83.22% | 91.36% | Beats 37% | 13 / 19 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.10% | 0.10% | 0.50% | 1.13% | Beats 79% | 5 / 19 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.60% | 10.58% | 12.87% | 17.85% | Beats 32% | 13 / 19 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.60% | 10.58% | 12.87% | 17.85% | Beats 32% | 13 / 19 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.02% | 41.38% | 66.89% | 77.97% | 32nd pctl | 13 / 19 | |
| Loans / Assets | 37.44% | 33.12% | 56.90% | 65.75% | 32nd pctl | 13 / 19 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||