Stratford, CT · Charter 68453
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
79
Asset Quality
93
Profitability
71
Liquidity
76
Efficiency
86
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Stratford, CT · Charter 68453
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.22% | 1.31% | 1.42% | 1.35% | 1.42% | +20 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.98% | 10.30% | 11.23% | 10.65% | 10.99% | +102 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.12% | 3.22% | 3.11% | 3.17% | 3.22% | +10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.62% | 63.56% | 62.12% | 61.58% | 60.57% | -405 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.86% | 4.96% | 7.28% | 7.06% | 7.47% | +261 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.99% | 10.06% | 8.08% | 7.46% | 5.92% | -207 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.30% | 4.21% | 6.37% | 6.35% | 6.76% | +246 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.12% | 0.18% | 0.20% | 0.11% | 0.25% | +13 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.27% | 12.74% | 12.67% | 12.69% | 12.93% | +66 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.27% | 12.74% | 12.67% | 12.69% | 12.93% | +66 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 83.27% | 88.56% | 84.39% | 81.97% | 82.62% | -65 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Stratford, CT · Charter 68453 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.42%
Rank 47 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.22%
Rank 266 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
60.57%
Rank 64 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.93%
Rank 93 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.42% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 89% | 47 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.99% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 84% | 68 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.22% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 39% | 266 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 60.57% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 86% | 64 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.25% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 93% | 30 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.93% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 79% | 93 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.93% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 79% | 93 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 82.62% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 35th pctl | 284 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 71.24% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 37th pctl | 272 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||