Tallahassee, FL · Charter 68301
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
32
Asset Quality
69
Profitability
41
Liquidity
69
Efficiency
31
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tallahassee, FL · Charter 68301
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.46% | 0.52% | 0.55% | 0.54% | 0.68% | +22 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.36% | 5.02% | 5.45% | 5.34% | 6.70% | +234 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.16% | 3.19% | 3.17% | 3.34% | 3.34% | +18 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.42% | 78.73% | 77.17% | 76.15% | 76.28% | -314 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.09% | 2.61% | 8.82% | 7.82% | 10.31% | +923 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 10.72% | 9.42% | 11.23% | 13.97% | 11.45% | +73 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.48% | 3.97% | 4.28% | 4.42% | 7.60% | +312 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.56% | 0.66% | 0.57% | 0.52% | 0.50% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.48% | 10.40% | 10.16% | 10.06% | 10.13% | -35 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.48% | 10.40% | 10.16% | 10.06% | 10.13% | -35 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 89.50% | 90.15% | 90.56% | 92.89% | 92.70% | +320 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tallahassee, FL · Charter 68301 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 13 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.68%
Rank 283 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.34%
Rank 234 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
76.28%
Rank 303 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.13%
Rank 295 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.68% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 35% | 283 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.69% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 41% | 256 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.34% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 46% | 234 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.28% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 31% | 303 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 69% | 137 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.13% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 32% | 295 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.13% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 32% | 295 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 92.70% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 63rd pctl | 159 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 78.85% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 65th pctl | 151 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||