Blue Bell, PA · Charter 68297
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
43
Asset Quality
20
Profitability
59
Liquidity
84
Efficiency
54
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Blue Bell, PA · Charter 68297
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.03% | -0.69% | -0.69% | 1.33% | 0.65% | +168 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -8.77% | -5.77% | -5.90% | 11.28% | 5.40% | +1,416 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.87% | 3.05% | 3.10% | 3.42% | 3.55% | +68 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 127.95% | 115.45% | 112.91% | 68.70% | 81.13% | -4,682 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.14% | -3.55% | -0.81% | -0.72% | -1.47% | -134 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.08% | 7.38% | 23.41% | 18.07% | 12.84% | +376 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.16% | -3.74% | -2.45% | -2.01% | -2.61% | -145 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.57% | 1.45% | 1.54% | 1.56% | 2.12% | +54 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.74% | 12.04% | 11.65% | 11.78% | 12.03% | +29 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.74% | 12.04% | 11.65% | 11.78% | 12.03% | +29 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.95% | 52.16% | 57.78% | 55.67% | 56.72% | +777 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Blue Bell, PA · Charter 68297 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.65%
Rank 19 of 51
Net Interest Margin
3.55%
Rank 24 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
81.10%
Rank 24 of 50
Equity / Assets
12.03%
Rank 29 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.65% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 63% | 19 / 51 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.38% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 61% | 20 / 51 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.55% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 53% | 24 / 51 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.10% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 54% | 24 / 50 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.12% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 20% | 41 / 50 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.03% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 43% | 29 / 51 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.03% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 43% | 29 / 51 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 56.72% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 63rd pctl | 19 / 51 | |
| Loans / Assets | 52.44% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 69th pctl | 16 / 51 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||