Mishawaka, IN · Charter 68286
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
73
Asset Quality
63
Profitability
58
Liquidity
1
Efficiency
60
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Mishawaka, IN · Charter 68286
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.35% | 1.28% | 0.97% | 1.08% | 1.11% | 1.09% | 1.10% | 1.15% | +7 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.37% | 7.95% | 6.19% | 6.82% | 6.92% | 6.84% | 7.05% | 7.18% | +36 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.39% | 3.35% | 3.26% | 3.37% | 3.42% | 3.44% | 3.53% | 3.59% | +22 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.08% | 70.03% | 74.51% | 74.61% | 73.78% | 75.12% | 74.83% | 75.06% | +45 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.59% | 0.32% | 2.17% | 3.67% | 8.02% | 7.92% | 8.39% | 6.61% | +294 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.37% | -3.69% | -2.17% | 1.19% | 1.11% | 0.11% | 0.54% | -0.97% | -216 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.56% | -1.29% | 1.48% | 3.12% | 8.59% | 8.08% | 8.47% | 6.52% | +341 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.44% | 0.75% | 0.55% | 0.57% | 0.99% | 1.11% | 0.47% | 0.45% | -12 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.10% | 16.07% | 15.70% | 15.88% | 15.99% | 15.97% | 15.57% | 16.01% | +13 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.10% | 16.07% | 15.70% | 15.88% | 15.99% | 15.97% | 15.57% | 16.01% | +13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 44.23% | 43.53% | 41.66% | 42.10% | 41.18% | 40.31% | 38.61% | 39.14% | -296 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Mishawaka, IN · Charter 68286 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.15%
Rank 453 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.59%
Rank 1,047 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.11%
Rank 678 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.01%
Rank 459 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.15% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 73% | 453 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.18% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 63% | 626 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.59% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 38% | 1,047 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.11% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 60% | 678 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.45% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 63% | 627 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.01% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 73% | 459 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.01% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 73% | 459 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 39.14% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 10th pctl | 1,507 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 32.61% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 10th pctl | 1,513 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||