College Place, WA · Charter 68280
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
52
Asset Quality
25
Profitability
30
Liquidity
64
Efficiency
55
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
College Place, WA · Charter 68280
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.25% | 1.15% | 0.56% | 0.73% | 0.66% | 0.47% | 0.78% | 0.18% | -55 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.57% | 8.89% | 4.36% | 5.64% | 5.02% | 3.53% | 5.88% | 1.41% | -423 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.60% | 4.45% | 4.08% | 4.07% | 4.10% | 4.12% | 3.90% | 3.92% | -15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.81% | 64.05% | 70.17% | 70.74% | 71.41% | 73.74% | 74.91% | 76.89% | +616 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.01% | 5.56% | 7.46% | 6.74% | 5.39% | 1.43% | 1.96% | 0.53% | -622 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.95% | -6.90% | -0.13% | 0.77% | 0.59% | 1.78% | -5.05% | -6.64% | -741 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.62% | 4.94% | 6.96% | 6.24% | 5.35% | 1.08% | 1.69% | 0.53% | -571 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.91% | 0.25% | 0.22% | 1.48% | 2.06% | 0.96% | 1.19% | 1.31% | -17 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.05% | 12.99% | 12.95% | 12.94% | 13.10% | 13.27% | 13.21% | 13.05% | +11 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.05% | 12.99% | 12.95% | 12.94% | 13.10% | 13.27% | 13.21% | 13.05% | +11 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 85.91% | 81.92% | 86.64% | 83.52% | 82.03% | 82.48% | 80.90% | 77.56% | -596 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
College Place, WA · Charter 68280 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.19%
Rank 1,393 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.92%
Rank 737 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
76.85%
Rank 766 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.05%
Rank 811 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.19% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 17% | 1,393 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.42% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 17% | 1,391 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.92% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 56% | 737 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.85% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 55% | 766 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.31% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 25% | 1,270 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.05% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 52% | 811 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.05% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 52% | 811 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 77.56% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 65th pctl | 590 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 67.43% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 68th pctl | 542 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||