Arlington, WA · Charter 68253
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA area (n=22). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
73
Asset Quality
9
Profitability
76
Liquidity
62
Efficiency
68
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Arlington, WA · Charter 68253
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.32% | 1.29% | 0.89% | 1.12% | 1.19% | 1.26% | 0.74% | 0.99% | -13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.81% | 9.64% | 6.72% | 8.34% | 8.75% | 9.06% | 5.31% | 6.88% | -146 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.37% | 4.21% | 4.12% | 4.24% | 4.27% | 4.30% | 4.23% | 4.37% | +13 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.32% | 64.40% | 74.69% | 68.95% | 67.39% | 65.40% | 74.85% | 70.16% | +121 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.64% | 2.84% | 4.57% | 5.38% | 7.66% | 5.43% | 4.23% | 1.28% | -409 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -13.75% | -13.49% | -10.33% | -5.63% | 1.04% | 3.49% | 4.87% | 4.44% | +1,007 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.50% | 1.79% | 4.18% | 4.89% | 7.33% | 4.94% | 3.49% | 0.01% | -488 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.39% | 1.71% | 1.38% | 0.85% | 1.48% | 1.87% | 1.63% | 2.22% | +137 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.42% | 13.34% | 13.29% | 13.41% | 13.64% | 13.88% | 13.94% | 14.42% | +101 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.42% | 13.34% | 13.29% | 13.41% | 13.64% | 13.88% | 13.94% | 14.42% | +101 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 77.43% | 73.93% | 71.70% | 71.65% | 72.89% | 72.90% | 72.66% | 74.83% | +318 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Arlington, WA · Charter 68253 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA area (n=22)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.99%
Rank 6 of 22
Net Interest Margin
4.37%
Rank 5 of 22
Efficiency Ratio
70.14%
Rank 8 of 22
Equity / Assets
14.42%
Rank 6 of 22
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.99% | 0.11% | 0.57% | 0.99% | Beats 73% | 6 / 22 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.88% | 0.85% | 3.93% | 5.70% | Beats 77% | 5 / 22 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.37% | 3.17% | 3.57% | 4.25% | Beats 77% | 5 / 22 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.14% | 65.75% | 80.47% | 91.31% | Beats 68% | 8 / 22 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.22% | 0.34% | 0.86% | 1.42% | Beats 9% | 21 / 22 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.42% | 10.62% | 13.36% | 14.42% | Beats 73% | 6 / 22 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.42% | 10.62% | 13.36% | 14.42% | Beats 73% | 6 / 22 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 74.83% | 61.01% | 65.58% | 83.83% | 59th pctl | 9 / 22 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 64.07% | 47.64% | 55.55% | 72.11% | 59th pctl | 9 / 22 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||