Toledo, OH · Charter 68181
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=16). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
50
Asset Quality
87
Profitability
56
Liquidity
59
Efficiency
62
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Toledo, OH · Charter 68181
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.58% | 0.78% | 0.73% | 0.75% | 0.79% | +21 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.31% | 6.90% | 6.59% | 6.74% | 6.95% | +165 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.36% | 3.52% | 3.49% | 3.61% | 3.73% | +36 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.97% | 77.69% | 77.01% | 79.53% | 77.68% | -329 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.62% | 7.53% | 11.42% | 6.11% | 4.27% | -335 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.04% | 11.19% | 9.94% | 10.73% | 11.77% | +372 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.92% | 7.67% | 12.76% | 5.82% | 2.98% | -494 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.23% | 0.33% | 0.46% | 0.19% | 0.14% | -10 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.98% | 11.37% | 11.03% | 11.13% | 11.33% | +36 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.98% | 11.37% | 11.03% | 11.13% | 11.33% | +36 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 62.46% | 65.69% | 62.55% | 63.56% | 67.79% | +533 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Toledo, OH · Charter 68181 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Toledo, OH area (n=16)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.79%
Rank 8 of 16
Net Interest Margin
3.73%
Rank 6 of 16
Efficiency Ratio
77.68%
Rank 7 of 16
Equity / Assets
11.33%
Rank 8 of 16
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.79% | 0.42% | 0.79% | 1.25% | Beats 50% | 8 / 16 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.96% | 4.46% | 6.21% | 8.07% | Beats 56% | 7 / 16 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.73% | 3.36% | 3.61% | 4.01% | Beats 63% | 6 / 16 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.68% | 73.52% | 82.33% | 89.54% | Beats 62% | 7 / 16 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.14% | 0.27% | 0.89% | 1.78% | Beats 87% | 3 / 16 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.33% | 10.18% | 11.33% | 14.76% | Beats 50% | 8 / 16 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.33% | 10.18% | 11.33% | 14.76% | Beats 50% | 8 / 16 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.79% | 46.01% | 53.43% | 81.29% | 69th pctl | 5 / 16 | |
| Loans / Assets | 59.08% | 40.62% | 46.48% | 59.08% | 75th pctl | 4 / 16 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||