Cordova, TN · Charter 68165
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Memphis, TN-MS-AR area (n=20). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
40
Asset Quality
20
Profitability
53
Liquidity
34
Efficiency
55
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Cordova, TN · Charter 68165
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.25% | 1.00% | 0.72% | 0.57% | 0.97% | -28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.55% | 7.32% | 4.91% | 3.73% | 6.45% | -310 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.48% | 3.40% | 3.44% | 3.90% | 3.83% | +35 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.86% | 69.02% | 76.71% | 83.67% | 73.70% | +1,084 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.04% | -0.10% | -2.51% | -10.01% | -11.73% | -969 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -11.60% | 1.93% | 6.72% | 58.16% | 50.79% | +6,239 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.89% | -1.73% | -3.80% | -12.62% | -13.82% | -994 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 3.79% | 2.99% | 0.00% | 1.36% | +83 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 6.97% | 6.27% | 7.08% | 5.02% | 5.10% | -187 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.11% | 13.67% | 14.75% | 15.31% | 15.03% | +192 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.11% | 13.67% | 14.75% | 15.31% | 15.03% | +192 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 20.68% | 24.65% | 24.51% | 36.80% | 36.19% | +1,551 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Cordova, TN · Charter 68165 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Memphis, TN-MS-AR area (n=20)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.98%
Rank 8 of 20
Net Interest Margin
3.60%
Rank 14 of 20
Efficiency Ratio
83.33%
Rank 10 of 20
Equity / Assets
15.06%
Rank 12 of 20
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.98% | 0.17% | 0.80% | 1.30% | Beats 60% | 8 / 20 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.52% | 1.70% | 5.99% | 7.93% | Beats 70% | 6 / 20 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.60% | 3.56% | 3.85% | 4.24% | Beats 30% | 14 / 20 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.33% | 66.59% | 84.75% | 93.62% | Beats 55% | 10 / 20 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.60% | 0.32% | 0.63% | 1.03% | Beats 20% | 17 / 20 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.06% | 13.24% | 17.38% | 21.71% | Beats 40% | 12 / 20 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.06% | 13.24% | 17.38% | 21.71% | Beats 40% | 12 / 20 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 36.24% | 36.24% | 50.72% | 82.35% | 25th pctl | 15 / 20 | |
| Loans / Assets | 30.61% | 30.61% | 46.06% | 66.54% | 25th pctl | 15 / 20 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||