Paris, TN · Charter 68073
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
59
Asset Quality
59
Profitability
75
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
91
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Paris, TN · Charter 68073
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.49% | 1.64% | 1.55% | 1.69% | 1.59% | +10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.21% | 11.99% | 11.28% | 12.13% | 11.49% | +28 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.56% | 3.75% | 3.75% | 3.86% | 3.79% | +23 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 59.75% | 57.70% | 58.98% | 56.80% | 57.42% | -233 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.30% | 6.61% | 7.93% | 6.39% | 8.06% | +76 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 13.21% | 16.22% | 16.99% | 11.58% | 6.30% | -691 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.78% | 5.61% | 7.91% | 5.31% | 7.73% | +95 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.56% | 0.75% | 0.68% | 0.52% | 0.51% | -5 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.26% | 13.69% | 13.76% | 13.89% | 13.85% | +59 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.26% | 13.69% | 13.76% | 13.89% | 13.85% | +59 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 88.64% | 90.92% | 89.50% | 89.13% | 87.47% | -117 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Paris, TN · Charter 68073 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.59%
Rank 204 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.79%
Rank 868 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
57.40%
Rank 153 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.85%
Rank 694 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.59% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 88% | 204 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 11.50% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 90% | 168 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.79% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 48% | 868 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.40% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 91% | 153 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.51% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 59% | 699 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.85% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 59% | 694 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.85% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 59% | 694 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 87.47% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 82nd pctl | 303 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 74.12% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 82nd pctl | 308 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||