Tampa, FL · Charter 68042
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
21
Asset Quality
22
Profitability
67
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
94
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tampa, FL · Charter 68042
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.45% | 0.44% | 0.81% | 0.71% | 0.69% | 0.71% | 2.71% | 1.89% | +118 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.87% | 4.66% | 8.51% | 7.37% | 7.24% | 7.19% | 27.68% | 18.80% | +1,143 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.03% | 2.03% | 2.40% | 2.29% | 2.25% | 2.28% | 2.70% | 2.84% | +55 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 79.60% | 79.96% | 69.89% | 71.95% | 72.46% | 72.85% | 44.89% | 54.35% | -1,760 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.48% | 1.41% | -0.21% | -0.20% | 2.94% | 3.33% | 10.10% | 9.62% | +982 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.48% | -5.73% | -3.36% | -6.68% | -3.06% | -0.24% | 6.52% | 14.17% | +2,085 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.48% | 1.23% | -0.75% | -0.72% | 2.62% | 2.81% | 9.66% | 8.95% | +966 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.81% | 0.54% | 0.33% | 0.57% | 1.17% | 0.46% | 1.17% | 1.44% | +87 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.24% | 9.42% | 9.54% | 9.64% | 9.57% | 9.80% | 9.80% | 10.05% | +41 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.24% | 9.42% | 9.54% | 9.64% | 9.57% | 9.80% | 9.80% | 10.05% | +41 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 32.94% | 32.78% | 32.78% | 31.75% | 31.12% | 31.80% | 31.84% | 33.27% | +152 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tampa, FL · Charter 68042 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.89%
Rank 96 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.84%
Rank 1,526 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
54.33%
Rank 109 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.05%
Rank 1,333 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.89% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 94% | 96 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 18.79% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 99% | 14 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.84% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 9% | 1,526 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 54.33% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 94% | 109 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.44% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 22% | 1,306 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.05% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 21% | 1,333 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.05% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 21% | 1,333 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 33.27% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 7th pctl | 1,572 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 29.79% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 8th pctl | 1,555 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||