Lynn, MA · Charter 67959
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
24
Asset Quality
47
Profitability
25
Liquidity
65
Efficiency
15
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lynn, MA · Charter 67959
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.37% | 0.43% | 0.39% | 0.29% | 0.29% | -8 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.10% | 4.52% | 4.08% | 2.98% | 2.96% | -114 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.70% | 2.84% | 2.83% | 2.80% | 2.89% | +18 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 87.79% | 85.85% | 86.73% | 94.23% | 89.98% | +219 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.45% | 0.57% | 0.00% | -2.94% | -4.26% | -771 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.32% | 2.20% | 0.24% | -1.32% | 0.80% | -253 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.74% | 2.26% | 2.10% | -1.23% | -2.65% | -839 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.37% | 0.38% | 0.54% | 0.22% | 0.54% | +17 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.11% | 9.51% | 9.54% | 9.64% | 9.84% | +72 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.11% | 9.51% | 9.54% | 9.64% | 9.84% | +72 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 76.06% | 78.15% | 76.52% | 75.93% | 78.75% | +269 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lynn, MA · Charter 67959 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66)
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.29%
Rank 55 of 66
Net Interest Margin
2.89%
Rank 47 of 66
Efficiency Ratio
89.97%
Rank 57 of 66
Equity / Assets
9.84%
Rank 50 of 66
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.29% | 0.38% | 0.59% | 1.00% | Beats 17% | 55 / 66 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.96% | 2.62% | 4.89% | 6.39% | Beats 29% | 47 / 66 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.89% | 2.83% | 3.27% | 3.84% | Beats 29% | 47 / 66 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.97% | 68.43% | 80.15% | 87.18% | Beats 15% | 57 / 66 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 0.08% | 0.48% | 1.18% | Beats 47% | 36 / 66 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.84% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 24% | 50 / 66 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.84% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 24% | 50 / 66 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 78.75% | 50.73% | 71.54% | 81.61% | 65th pctl | 23 / 66 | |
| Loans / Assets | 68.92% | 40.53% | 57.05% | 68.92% | 74th pctl | 17 / 66 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||