Lynn, MA · Charter 67882
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
87
Asset Quality
19
Profitability
88
Liquidity
17
Efficiency
96
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lynn, MA · Charter 67882
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.96% | 1.88% | 2.32% | 2.08% | 2.56% | 0.95% | 1.47% | 1.98% | -10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.33% | 9.16% | 11.93% | 10.83% | 11.22% | 4.61% | 7.49% | 9.70% | -113 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.93% | 5.44% | 5.17% | 5.02% | 5.91% | 5.17% | 4.86% | 4.88% | -15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.37% | 65.95% | 55.38% | 58.75% | 56.89% | 77.17% | 55.84% | 51.49% | -726 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.16% | -5.26% | -4.77% | -3.40% | 0.15% | 4.82% | 2.83% | -2.05% | +135 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 27.63% | 27.37% | 26.13% | 10.44% | 8.77% | 12.30% | 7.35% | -0.65% | -1,108 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.10% | -8.75% | -8.07% | -6.23% | -2.28% | 4.74% | 2.83% | -3.01% | +322 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.70% | 0.00% | 0.44% | 0.00% | 3.01% | 1.65% | 1.74% | 1.62% | +162 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 21.03% | 20.48% | 19.41% | 19.21% | 22.79% | 20.48% | 19.57% | 20.44% | +123 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 21.03% | 20.48% | 19.41% | 19.21% | 22.79% | 20.48% | 19.57% | 20.44% | +123 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 49.18% | 47.10% | 42.01% | 43.02% | 54.74% | 50.50% | 43.86% | 44.06% | +105 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lynn, MA · Charter 67882 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.98%
Rank 80 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.88%
Rank 177 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
51.16%
Rank 69 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
20.45%
Rank 211 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.98% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 95% | 80 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.69% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 81% | 317 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.88% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 89% | 177 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 51.16% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 96% | 69 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.60% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 19% | 1,366 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.45% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 87% | 211 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.45% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 87% | 211 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.05% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 15th pctl | 1,425 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 34.64% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 12th pctl | 1,474 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||