Loogootee, IN · Charter 67762
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
75
Asset Quality
9
Profitability
68
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
97
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Loogootee, IN · Charter 67762
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.82% | 1.68% | 1.64% | 1.78% | 1.71% | -11 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.47% | 10.92% | 10.58% | 11.00% | 10.32% | -116 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.54% | 3.31% | 3.26% | 3.36% | 3.41% | -13 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 46.65% | 47.99% | 48.98% | 46.50% | 49.50% | +285 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.15% | 10.25% | 14.94% | 9.78% | 6.15% | +100 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.90% | 5.58% | 9.12% | 11.00% | 10.99% | +309 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.62% | 9.81% | 15.55% | 9.58% | 5.21% | +159 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.13% | 2.01% | 1.96% | 1.38% | 2.74% | +61 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.87% | 15.37% | 15.53% | 16.21% | 16.62% | +75 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.87% | 15.37% | 15.53% | 16.21% | 16.62% | +75 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.34% | 90.94% | 93.55% | 96.84% | 98.47% | +513 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Loogootee, IN · Charter 67762 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.71%
Rank 161 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.41%
Rank 1,192 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
49.43%
Rank 59 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.62%
Rank 416 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.71% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 90% | 161 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.31% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 85% | 255 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.41% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 29% | 1,192 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 49.43% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 97% | 59 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.74% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 9% | 1,531 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.62% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 416 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.62% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 416 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 98.47% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 96th pctl | 71 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 82.06% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 94th pctl | 98 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||