Nashville, TN · Charter 67757
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
69
Asset Quality
71
Profitability
33
Liquidity
11
Efficiency
60
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Nashville, TN · Charter 67757
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.03% | 0.22% | 0.56% | 0.57% | 0.03% | 0.14% | -1.72% | -0.51% | -108 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -0.22% | 1.56% | 4.01% | 3.98% | 0.22% | 0.91% | -11.65% | -3.34% | -732 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.98% | 3.92% | 3.96% | 4.14% | 4.43% | 4.56% | 4.64% | 4.80% | +66 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.95% | 83.85% | 80.11% | 77.35% | 78.62% | 77.29% | 76.99% | 75.16% | -220 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -4.52% | -0.27% | 2.41% | 1.72% | -4.93% | -7.97% | -8.28% | -8.62% | -1,034 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.44% | -6.51% | -6.43% | -8.51% | -4.54% | -3.03% | -4.74% | -2.03% | +648 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -5.34% | -0.49% | 1.67% | 0.75% | -6.00% | -9.46% | -9.08% | -9.60% | -1,035 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.04% | 0.00% | 0.03% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.32% | +32 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.39% | 14.20% | 13.93% | 14.31% | 15.28% | 15.57% | 14.75% | 15.24% | +93 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.39% | 14.20% | 13.93% | 14.31% | 15.28% | 15.57% | 14.75% | 15.24% | +93 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 91.13% | 89.12% | 84.30% | 82.74% | 92.55% | 95.45% | 88.32% | 89.67% | +693 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Nashville, TN · Charter 67757 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.51%
Rank 1,577 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.81%
Rank 201 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.11%
Rank 680 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
15.23%
Rank 530 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.51% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 6% | 1,577 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -3.37% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 6% | 1,576 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.81% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 88% | 201 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.11% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 60% | 680 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.32% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 71% | 490 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.23% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 69% | 530 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.23% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 69% | 530 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 89.68% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 85th pctl | 245 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 75.98% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 85th pctl | 251 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||