Dexter, MO · Charter 67703
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
38
Asset Quality
77
Profitability
30
Liquidity
6
Efficiency
70
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Dexter, MO · Charter 67703
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.21% | 0.10% | 0.43% | 0.47% | 0.57% | 0.64% | 0.11% | 0.65% | +18 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.64% | 0.78% | 3.38% | 3.87% | 4.61% | 5.12% | 0.96% | 5.55% | +167 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.59% | 1.41% | 1.63% | 1.60% | 1.64% | 1.69% | 1.54% | 1.50% | -10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.58% | 83.48% | 64.38% | 68.74% | 63.43% | 61.97% | 69.41% | 73.66% | +493 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.10% | 2.19% | 1.02% | 6.15% | 6.82% | 5.68% | 10.72% | 9.89% | +374 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.52% | 0.87% | 3.86% | 2.38% | 9.00% | 8.56% | 5.03% | 8.82% | +644 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.41% | 2.37% | 0.99% | 6.63% | 7.13% | 5.73% | 11.59% | 8.65% | +202 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.24% | +24 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.07% | 0.06% | 0.13% | 0.12% | 0.11% | 0.13% | 0.31% | 0.10% | -1 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.70% | 12.49% | 12.60% | 12.05% | 12.26% | 12.47% | 11.93% | 11.66% | -39 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.70% | 12.49% | 12.60% | 12.05% | 12.26% | 12.47% | 11.93% | 11.66% | -39 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 93.78% | 91.63% | 94.25% | 90.52% | 95.42% | 94.08% | 88.71% | 90.66% | +14 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Dexter, MO · Charter 67703 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.64%
Rank 963 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
1.52%
Rank 1,672 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
71.43%
Rank 516 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.67%
Rank 1,049 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.64% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 43% | 963 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.50% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 47% | 897 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 1.52% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 1% | 1,672 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.43% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 70% | 516 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.24% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 77% | 382 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.67% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 38% | 1,049 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.67% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 38% | 1,049 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 90.67% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 87th pctl | 217 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 78.73% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 90th pctl | 175 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||