Columbia, MO · Charter 67695
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
2
Asset Quality
38
Profitability
89
Liquidity
51
Efficiency
80
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Columbia, MO · Charter 67695
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.62% | 1.52% | 1.53% | 1.53% | 1.48% | 1.39% | 1.03% | 1.35% | -18 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 24.75% | 21.94% | 22.61% | 21.47% | 20.02% | 18.27% | 14.69% | 18.06% | -341 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.10% | 4.30% | 4.43% | 4.60% | 4.62% | 4.63% | 4.67% | 4.80% | +20 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 70.58% | 72.19% | 69.39% | 69.90% | 69.85% | 71.65% | 68.11% | 66.28% | -362 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.70% | 2.72% | 8.26% | 5.91% | 8.53% | 11.37% | 7.85% | 7.33% | +141 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.87% | 13.04% | 11.23% | 4.37% | -2.03% | -2.69% | 6.43% | 1.01% | -336 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.38% | 1.31% | 6.98% | 5.32% | 7.81% | 10.75% | 6.92% | 6.56% | +124 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.03% | 0.29% | 0.14% | 0.29% | 0.61% | 1.09% | 1.02% | 0.90% | +61 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 6.54% | 6.91% | 6.77% | 7.12% | 7.40% | 7.59% | 7.03% | 7.45% | +33 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 6.54% | 6.91% | 6.77% | 7.12% | 7.40% | 7.59% | 7.03% | 7.45% | +33 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.32% | 62.51% | 56.61% | 57.21% | 54.82% | 54.93% | 56.35% | 54.22% | -298 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Columbia, MO · Charter 67695 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.35%
Rank 318 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.80%
Rank 207 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
66.45%
Rank 345 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
7.45%
Rank 1,652 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.35% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 81% | 318 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 18.14% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 99% | 16 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.80% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 88% | 207 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.45% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 80% | 345 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.90% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 38% | 1,045 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.45% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 2% | 1,652 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.45% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 2% | 1,652 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 54.23% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 27th pctl | 1,231 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 49.91% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 33rd pctl | 1,127 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||