Atlanta, GA · Charter 67389
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
87
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
22
Liquidity
77
Efficiency
47
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Atlanta, GA · Charter 67389
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.52% | -0.35% | 0.05% | -0.22% | -0.26% | -0.08% | 0.55% | 0.48% | +70 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.71% | -2.50% | 0.39% | -1.66% | -2.00% | -0.64% | 4.17% | 3.46% | +512 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.64% | 1.75% | 2.25% | 2.33% | 2.43% | 2.56% | 3.00% | 3.14% | +80 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 107.33% | 99.83% | 84.14% | 78.45% | 74.99% | 73.42% | 71.07% | 72.51% | -594 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.32% | -1.71% | -1.23% | 2.28% | 7.27% | 5.84% | 4.33% | -1.95% | -422 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.15% | 8.66% | 10.45% | 12.75% | 16.45% | 10.26% | 8.97% | 4.81% | -794 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.89% | -3.29% | -3.20% | -0.46% | 5.33% | 5.09% | 3.27% | -0.67% | -21 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.58% | 0.76% | 0.57% | 0.77% | 0.81% | 1.02% | 0.94% | 1.03% | +26 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.97% | 13.94% | 13.80% | 13.36% | 12.81% | 13.03% | 13.22% | 13.83% | +47 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.97% | 13.94% | 13.80% | 13.36% | 12.81% | 13.03% | 13.22% | 13.83% | +47 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 81.07% | 85.27% | 85.39% | 86.86% | 89.63% | 89.47% | 90.10% | 91.65% | +479 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Atlanta, GA · Charter 67389 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 12 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.48%
Rank 349 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.14%
Rank 292 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
72.51%
Rank 233 of 435
Equity / Assets
13.83%
Rank 58 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.48% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 20% | 349 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.46% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 14% | 372 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.14% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 33% | 292 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.51% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 47% | 233 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.03% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 26% | 322 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.83% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 87% | 58 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.83% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 87% | 58 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 91.65% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 61st pctl | 170 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 78.76% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 65th pctl | 152 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||