Diboll, TX · Charter 6726
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
71
Asset Quality
42
Profitability
44
Liquidity
14
Efficiency
73
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Diboll, TX · Charter 6726
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.08% | 1.18% | 1.21% | 0.70% | 0.94% | -14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.20% | 6.71% | 6.83% | 3.89% | 5.14% | -106 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.40% | 2.51% | 2.51% | 2.73% | 2.79% | +40 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.56% | 68.06% | 67.61% | 77.17% | 71.70% | +213 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.37% | -1.20% | 2.10% | 1.63% | 1.00% | +337 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.80% | 3.06% | 3.18% | 5.55% | 2.74% | +754 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.58% | -2.77% | 0.73% | 0.12% | -0.30% | +328 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.23% | 0.68% | +68 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.34% | 17.58% | 17.69% | 17.90% | 18.28% | +94 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.34% | 17.58% | 17.69% | 17.90% | 18.28% | +94 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 43.38% | 45.62% | 44.15% | 45.07% | 44.70% | +132 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Diboll, TX · Charter 6726 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.94%
Rank 75 of 235
Net Interest Margin
2.79%
Rank 221 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
71.87%
Rank 64 of 235
Equity / Assets
18.28%
Rank 69 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.94% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 68% | 75 / 235 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.12% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 57% | 101 / 235 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.79% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 6% | 221 / 235 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.87% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 73% | 64 / 235 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.68% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 42% | 137 / 235 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 18.28% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 71% | 69 / 235 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 18.28% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 71% | 69 / 235 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.70% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 13th pctl | 205 / 235 | |
| Loans / Assets | 37.25% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 17th pctl | 196 / 235 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||