Knoxville, TN · Charter 67185
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
75
Asset Quality
32
Profitability
71
Liquidity
32
Efficiency
68
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Knoxville, TN · Charter 67185
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.01% | 1.11% | 0.63% | 1.26% | 1.31% | +30 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.59% | 7.09% | 3.96% | 7.76% | 7.98% | +139 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.86% | 3.99% | 4.12% | 4.09% | 4.07% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.26% | 72.87% | 83.18% | 72.03% | 72.09% | -217 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.28% | 1.78% | 0.08% | -2.62% | -2.19% | -447 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.80% | -5.54% | -3.57% | -2.55% | -3.01% | +379 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.44% | 0.69% | -0.74% | -3.80% | -3.41% | -485 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.90% | 0.78% | 0.92% | 0.68% | 1.02% | +12 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.31% | 15.67% | 15.82% | 16.22% | 16.41% | +111 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.31% | 15.67% | 15.82% | 16.22% | 16.41% | +111 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.41% | 48.29% | 49.38% | 49.21% | 48.61% | +20 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Knoxville, TN · Charter 67185 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.31%
Rank 339 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.07%
Rank 616 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.12%
Rank 541 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.41%
Rank 428 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.31% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 80% | 339 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 7.99% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 69% | 514 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.07% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 63% | 616 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.12% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 68% | 541 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.02% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 32% | 1,141 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.41% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 428 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.41% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 75% | 428 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 48.61% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 20th pctl | 1,346 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 40.41% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 19th pctl | 1,356 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||