Spanish Fork, UT · Charter 67146
NCUA · 4 branches
Q4 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q4 2025, the quarter ended December 31, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,622 to 1,625). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
76
Asset Quality
36
Profitability
25
Liquidity
41
Efficiency
29
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Spanish Fork, UT · Charter 67146
NCUA · 4 branches
Q4 2025
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.50% | 0.00% | 0.15% | 0.42% | 0.24% | -26 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.96% | 0.00% | 0.86% | 2.49% | 1.45% | -152 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.48% | 3.58% | 3.55% | 3.59% | +6 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.74% | 85.88% | 84.87% | 80.55% | 83.81% | +307 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.16% | -0.31% | -1.10% | 5.11% | 3.48% | +332 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.97% | -1.84% | 2.21% | 2.05% | 1.62% | +459 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.63% | 1.66% | -1.80% | 5.16% | 4.07% | +144 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.09% | 1.08% | 1.13% | 0.94% | 0.98% | -11 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 17.02% | 16.85% | 16.96% | 16.73% | 16.65% | -37 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 17.02% | 16.85% | 16.96% | 16.73% | 16.65% | -37 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 86.59% | 84.37% | 88.00% | 85.58% | 84.54% | -204 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Spanish Fork, UT · Charter 67146 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,622-1,625)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q4 2025
Return on Assets
0.24%
Rank 1,312 of 1,625
Net Interest Margin
3.59%
Rank 979 of 1,625
Efficiency Ratio
83.82%
Rank 1,158 of 1,622
Equity / Assets
16.65%
Rank 397 of 1,624
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.24% | 0.37% | 0.76% | 1.21% | Beats 19% | 1,312 / 1,625 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.45% | 2.80% | 6.06% | 8.96% | Beats 17% | 1,345 / 1,623 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.59% | 3.25% | 3.80% | 4.36% | Beats 40% | 979 / 1,625 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.82% | 68.56% | 77.08% | 85.11% | Beats 29% | 1,158 / 1,622 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.98% | 0.28% | 0.70% | 1.35% | Beats 36% | 1,032 / 1,623 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.65% | 10.44% | 12.79% | 16.54% | Beats 76% | 398 / 1,625 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.65% | 10.44% | 12.79% | 16.54% | Beats 76% | 397 / 1,624 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.54% | 54.72% | 71.33% | 84.54% | 75th pctl | 406 / 1,624 | |
| Loans / Assets | 71.05% | 46.04% | 60.45% | 71.73% | 74th pctl | 429 / 1,624 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||