Oconto Falls, WI · Charter 67017
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
33
Asset Quality
69
Profitability
73
Liquidity
68
Efficiency
75
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Oconto Falls, WI · Charter 67017
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.16% | 1.10% | 1.11% | 1.24% | 1.26% | +10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.22% | 9.56% | 9.84% | 11.13% | 11.34% | +112 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.77% | 3.80% | 3.67% | 3.96% | 3.87% | +10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.54% | 74.91% | 74.11% | 72.23% | 68.99% | -555 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.11% | 5.43% | 9.34% | 11.89% | 13.70% | +859 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 16.46% | 27.72% | 27.37% | 28.45% | 32.59% | +1,613 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.14% | 4.23% | 9.31% | 11.65% | 12.63% | +849 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.43% | 0.46% | 0.45% | 0.52% | 0.36% | -7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.33% | 11.47% | 11.29% | 11.14% | 11.09% | -24 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.33% | 11.47% | 11.29% | 11.14% | 11.09% | -24 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 65.05% | 71.92% | 70.82% | 70.65% | 76.58% | +1,152 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Oconto Falls, WI · Charter 67017 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.26%
Rank 370 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.87%
Rank 798 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
68.98%
Rank 425 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.09%
Rank 1,134 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.26% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 78% | 370 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 11.34% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 89% | 180 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.87% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 53% | 798 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.98% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 75% | 425 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.36% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 69% | 530 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.09% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 33% | 1,134 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.09% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 33% | 1,134 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 76.58% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 63rd pctl | 628 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 66.30% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 65th pctl | 586 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||