Kaukauna, WI · Charter 66851
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
15
Asset Quality
73
Profitability
54
Liquidity
92
Efficiency
70
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Kaukauna, WI · Charter 66851
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.64% | 0.93% | 0.80% | 0.70% | 0.67% | 0.76% | 0.96% | 0.90% | +20 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.92% | 9.68% | 8.30% | 7.57% | 7.12% | 8.26% | 10.23% | 9.56% | +199 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.08% | 3.09% | 3.24% | 3.16% | 3.23% | 3.12% | 3.17% | 3.21% | +5 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.51% | 70.16% | 76.95% | 75.70% | 74.66% | 72.49% | 71.85% | 71.38% | -431 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.72% | 5.04% | 5.07% | 11.30% | 9.35% | 13.35% | 12.57% | 8.41% | -288 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.62% | 9.30% | 12.21% | 12.37% | 15.62% | 9.51% | 8.39% | 7.84% | -453 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.35% | 2.50% | 1.91% | 3.23% | 3.27% | 6.49% | 6.43% | 5.33% | +211 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.33% | 0.29% | 0.26% | 0.31% | 0.32% | 0.40% | 0.41% | 0.29% | -2 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.30% | 9.59% | 9.61% | 9.31% | 9.42% | 9.21% | 9.34% | 9.44% | +13 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.30% | 9.59% | 9.61% | 9.31% | 9.42% | 9.21% | 9.34% | 9.44% | +13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 63.77% | 68.14% | 68.04% | 69.62% | 71.40% | 70.08% | 69.30% | 71.28% | +166 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Kaukauna, WI · Charter 66851 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 6 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.90%
Rank 678 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.21%
Rank 1,332 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
71.38%
Rank 513 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
9.44%
Rank 1,436 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.90% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 60% | 678 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 9.56% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 81% | 326 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 21% | 1,332 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.38% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 70% | 513 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.29% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 73% | 449 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.44% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 15% | 1,436 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.44% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 15% | 1,436 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 71.28% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 53rd pctl | 783 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 58.25% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 48th pctl | 873 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||