Baltimore, MD · Charter 66787
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
78
Asset Quality
7
Profitability
29
Liquidity
47
Efficiency
13
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Baltimore, MD · Charter 66787
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.22% | 0.26% | 0.32% | 0.28% | 0.28% | +6 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.71% | 2.01% | 2.46% | 2.23% | 2.16% | +44 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.58% | 3.63% | 3.66% | 3.66% | 3.69% | +11 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.49% | 81.48% | 80.98% | 78.77% | 81.55% | +6 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.21% | 0.38% | -0.67% | 0.70% | 1.02% | +122 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.88% | -0.75% | -1.94% | -1.33% | -0.65% | +123 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.27% | -0.96% | -0.57% | 0.08% | 0.58% | +186 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.59% | 2.29% | 1.73% | 1.30% | 1.66% | +6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.63% | 12.85% | 12.89% | 12.72% | 12.84% | +21 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.63% | 12.85% | 12.89% | 12.72% | 12.84% | +21 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 76.72% | 77.61% | 78.15% | 75.62% | 75.78% | -95 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 99.64% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Baltimore, MD · Charter 66787 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 10 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.28%
Rank 398 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.69%
Rank 120 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
81.55%
Rank 378 of 435
Equity / Assets
12.84%
Rank 95 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.28% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 9% | 398 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.16% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 7% | 404 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.69% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 72% | 120 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.55% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 13% | 378 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.66% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 7% | 404 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.84% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 78% | 95 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.84% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 78% | 95 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 75.78% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 21st pctl | 342 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 63.16% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 17th pctl | 362 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||