Brookfield, WI · Charter 66751
NCUA · 36 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
46
Asset Quality
78
Profitability
60
Liquidity
22
Efficiency
75
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Brookfield, WI · Charter 66751
NCUA · 36 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.74% | 0.67% | 0.87% | 0.91% | 0.91% | 0.91% | 1.04% | 1.15% | +24 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.85% | 6.21% | 8.20% | 8.50% | 8.52% | 8.50% | 9.82% | 10.76% | +226 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.65% | 2.70% | 2.82% | 2.85% | 2.86% | 2.86% | 2.93% | 2.93% | +8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.49% | 73.15% | 70.84% | 69.48% | 69.49% | 69.39% | 65.65% | 65.11% | -436 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.77% | 6.41% | 7.37% | 7.79% | 8.86% | 10.49% | 10.22% | 10.78% | +299 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 7.88% | 7.86% | 6.04% | 4.58% | 4.95% | 5.91% | 8.64% | 10.08% | +550 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.89% | 6.32% | 7.85% | 8.30% | 9.70% | 11.26% | 10.98% | 11.63% | +333 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.63% | 0.58% | 0.43% | 0.49% | 0.52% | 0.52% | 0.38% | 0.42% | -7 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.76% | 10.80% | 10.65% | 10.70% | 10.66% | 10.67% | 10.59% | 10.67% | -3 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.76% | 10.80% | 10.65% | 10.70% | 10.66% | 10.67% | 10.59% | 10.67% | -3 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 104.36% | 105.46% | 100.91% | 100.62% | 99.85% | 100.39% | 98.77% | 99.23% | -139 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Brookfield, WI · Charter 66751 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 36 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.15%
Rank 105 of 435
Net Interest Margin
2.93%
Rank 345 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
65.11%
Rank 108 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.67%
Rank 237 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.15% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 76% | 105 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.76% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 83% | 74 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.93% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 21% | 345 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.11% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 75% | 108 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.42% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 78% | 98 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.67% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 46% | 237 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.67% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 46% | 237 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 99.23% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 82nd pctl | 77 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 81.26% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 77th pctl | 99 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||