Sheboygan, WI · Charter 66663
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
85
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
27
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
79
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Sheboygan, WI · Charter 66663
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.85% | 0.79% | 1.49% | 1.21% | 1.25% | 0.41% | 0.33% | 0.69% | -52 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.27% | 4.62% | 8.49% | 6.54% | 6.69% | 2.13% | 1.71% | 3.55% | -300 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.58% | 2.34% | 2.70% | 2.74% | 2.73% | 2.03% | 2.66% | 2.67% | -6 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.29% | 66.21% | 40.42% | 51.26% | 49.59% | 73.04% | 82.59% | 69.34% | +1,809 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -13.78% | 3.90% | 10.96% | 9.56% | 12.54% | -9.42% | -8.69% | -4.17% | -1,373 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -12.57% | -3.49% | 5.09% | 2.93% | 6.74% | -10.41% | -14.08% | -3.92% | -685 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -15.83% | 3.87% | 12.42% | 10.55% | 14.14% | -11.81% | -10.64% | -5.25% | -1,580 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.46% | 0.83% | 0.79% | 0.62% | 0.56% | 0.44% | 3.49% | +270 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.98% | 1.85% | 1.88% | 2.01% | 1.99% | 2.31% | 2.60% | 2.62% | +61 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.81% | 17.14% | 17.52% | 18.46% | 18.67% | 19.33% | 19.27% | 19.38% | +92 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.81% | 17.14% | 17.52% | 18.46% | 18.67% | 19.33% | 19.27% | 19.38% | +92 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 123.61% | 111.99% | 112.36% | 112.77% | 115.59% | 113.77% | 108.03% | 114.35% | +159 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Sheboygan, WI · Charter 66663 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.66%
Rank 934 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.65%
Rank 1,584 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
66.67%
Rank 350 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
19.34%
Rank 253 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.66% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 45% | 934 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.43% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 31% | 1,160 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.65% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 6% | 1,584 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.67% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 79% | 350 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.48% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 6% | 1,581 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 19.34% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 85% | 253 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 19.34% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 85% | 253 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 114.25% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 99th pctl | 12 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 92.15% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 100th pctl | 1 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||