Stoughton, WI · Charter 66613
NCUA · 1 branch
Q3 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q3 2025, the quarter ended September 30, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,637 to 1,639). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
100
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
0
Liquidity
79
Efficiency
17
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Stoughton, WI · Charter 66613
NCUA · 1 branch
Q3 2025
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q4 2023 | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.31% | -0.11% | -3.93% | 0.52% | 0.34% | -59.41% | -30.87% | -30.79% | -3,132 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -1.05% | -0.35% | -11.97% | 1.53% | 0.85% | -158.52% | -75.86% | -58.88% | -6,041 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.74% | 3.36% | 3.52% | 3.92% | 4.24% | -49.27% | -25.36% | -21.41% | -2,533 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 111.20% | 103.33% | 94.88% | 86.63% | 92.08% | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -21.46% | -22.53% | -10.83% | -9.33% | -20.41% | -35.99% | -40.81% | -54.37% | -4,504 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -24.98% | -29.34% | -24.44% | -26.12% | -21.72% | -32.70% | -38.35% | -38.48% | -1,235 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -26.79% | -30.32% | -17.26% | -16.26% | -32.06% | -41.26% | -48.03% | -67.28% | -5,102 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.30% | 0.26% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -30 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.73% | 1.90% | 2.45% | 3.23% | 3.58% | 4.82% | 1.44% | 1.62% | -161 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 29.15% | 32.34% | 32.82% | 34.28% | 39.41% | 37.47% | 40.70% | 52.30% | +1,802 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 29.15% | 32.34% | 32.82% | 34.28% | 39.41% | 37.47% | 40.70% | 52.30% | +1,802 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 39.19% | 38.78% | 36.97% | 34.83% | 45.15% | 44.43% | 43.85% | 65.51% | +3,067 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Stoughton, WI · Charter 66613 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,637-1,639)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q3 2025
Return on Assets
-30.59%
Rank 1,639 of 1,639
Net Interest Margin
-21.51%
Rank 1,638 of 1,638
Equity / Assets
52.33%
Rank 6 of 1,638
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -30.59% | 0.40% | 0.81% | 1.29% | Beats 0% | 1,639 / 1,639 | ||
| Return on Equity | -58.45% | 3.02% | 6.34% | 9.49% | Beats 1% | 1,628 / 1,638 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | -21.51% | 3.27% | 3.83% | 4.38% | Beats 0% | 1,638 / 1,638 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.27% | 0.68% | 1.33% | Beats 100% | 131 / 1,637 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 52.30% | 10.38% | 12.80% | 16.53% | Beats 100% | 6 / 1,639 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 52.33% | 10.39% | 12.80% | 16.53% | Beats 100% | 6 / 1,638 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 65.51% | 55.01% | 72.16% | 85.44% | 39th pctl | 995 / 1,638 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 30.82% | 46.69% | 60.81% | 72.42% | 7th pctl | 1,520 / 1,638 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||