Oshkosh, WI · Charter 66418
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2025, the quarter ended March 31, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,675 to 1,678). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
21
Asset Quality
58
Profitability
79
Liquidity
83
Efficiency
52
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Oshkosh, WI · Charter 66418
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2025
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.05% | 1.03% | 0.39% | 1.57% | 1.07% | +2 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 13.89% | 13.08% | 5.49% | 16.49% | 11.00% | -289 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.77% | 5.04% | 4.07% | 5.48% | 4.62% | -15 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.30% | 76.39% | 90.55% | 69.21% | 77.79% | +249 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.18% | -0.34% | 0.00% | -10.45% | -7.62% | -444 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 0.82% | -0.77% | 0.00% | -2.15% | -3.66% | -448 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.55% | 0.15% | 0.00% | -12.48% | -9.78% | -623 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.66% | 0.00% | 0.44% | +44 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.54% | 7.85% | 7.17% | 9.49% | 9.70% | +216 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.54% | 7.85% | 7.17% | 9.49% | 9.70% | +216 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 69.27% | 70.09% | 68.99% | 75.11% | 73.97% | +470 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Oshkosh, WI · Charter 66418 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,675-1,678)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2025
Return on Assets
1.06%
Rank 515 of 1,678
Net Interest Margin
4.63%
Rank 246 of 1,677
Efficiency Ratio
78.21%
Rank 803 of 1,675
Equity / Assets
9.71%
Rank 1,320 of 1,677
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.06% | 0.24% | 0.67% | 1.21% | Beats 69% | 515 / 1,678 | |
| Return on Equity | 10.95% | 1.96% | 5.37% | 8.99% | Beats 84% | 262 / 1,675 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.63% | 3.12% | 3.67% | 4.25% | Beats 85% | 246 / 1,677 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.21% | 68.92% | 78.89% | 88.44% | Beats 52% | 803 / 1,675 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.45% | 0.21% | 0.58% | 1.19% | Beats 58% | 708 / 1,676 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.70% | 10.02% | 12.33% | 15.89% | Beats 21% | 1,321 / 1,678 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.71% | 10.02% | 12.33% | 15.89% | Beats 21% | 1,320 / 1,677 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 73.97% | 54.28% | 70.33% | 83.29% | 57th pctl | 725 / 1,677 | |
| Loans / Assets | 66.69% | 46.21% | 59.98% | 70.96% | 65th pctl | 587 / 1,677 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||