Tomball, TX · Charter 66372
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX area (n=62 to 63). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
25
Asset Quality
83
Profitability
59
Liquidity
6
Efficiency
57
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tomball, TX · Charter 66372
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.78% | 0.79% | 0.55% | 0.60% | 0.69% | 0.73% | 0.69% | 0.72% | +12 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.70% | 8.61% | 5.86% | 6.24% | 7.06% | 7.33% | 6.76% | 6.92% | +68 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.24% | 3.35% | 3.58% | 3.69% | 3.73% | 3.80% | 3.90% | 3.86% | +18 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.97% | 77.52% | 80.94% | 80.61% | 79.36% | 79.20% | 81.31% | 80.97% | +36 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.29% | -1.99% | -2.69% | -1.70% | -1.41% | -1.06% | -1.52% | -0.25% | +145 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.66% | -9.53% | -9.67% | -12.03% | -10.33% | -3.32% | 3.83% | 5.67% | +1,770 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.91% | -2.74% | -3.63% | -2.35% | -2.46% | -2.27% | -2.45% | -1.07% | +128 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.71% | 0.92% | 0.88% | 0.53% | 0.35% | 0.39% | 0.33% | 0.20% | -34 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.91% | 9.19% | 9.36% | 9.59% | 9.73% | 9.99% | 10.25% | 10.37% | +79 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.91% | 9.19% | 9.36% | 9.59% | 9.73% | 9.99% | 10.25% | 10.37% | +79 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.98% | 47.61% | 46.47% | 45.53% | 45.02% | 47.09% | 49.46% | 48.64% | +310 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 99.95% | 0.00% | 99.71% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 99.92% | +9,992 bps | |
Tomball, TX · Charter 66372 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX area (n=62-63)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.72%
Rank 26 of 63
Net Interest Margin
3.86%
Rank 35 of 63
Efficiency Ratio
80.99%
Rank 28 of 63
Equity / Assets
10.37%
Rank 47 of 63
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.72% | 0.11% | 0.53% | 1.19% | Beats 59% | 26 / 63 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.92% | 1.09% | 3.60% | 6.92% | Beats 74% | 16 / 62 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.86% | 3.19% | 4.06% | 4.80% | Beats 44% | 35 / 63 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.99% | 72.55% | 82.57% | 90.97% | Beats 57% | 28 / 63 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.19% | 0.32% | 0.64% | 1.62% | Beats 83% | 12 / 63 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.37% | 10.13% | 12.81% | 19.70% | Beats 25% | 47 / 63 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.37% | 10.13% | 12.81% | 19.70% | Beats 25% | 47 / 63 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 48.64% | 55.42% | 71.20% | 87.46% | 11th pctl | 56 / 63 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 43.36% | 48.43% | 59.68% | 73.12% | 17th pctl | 52 / 63 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||