West Roxbury, MA · Charter 66369
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
70
Asset Quality
21
Profitability
46
Liquidity
34
Efficiency
50
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
West Roxbury, MA · Charter 66369
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.41% | 0.42% | 0.54% | 0.55% | 0.54% | 0.44% | 0.56% | 0.66% | +11 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.58% | 2.65% | 3.37% | 3.31% | 3.26% | 2.56% | 3.33% | 3.90% | +60 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.81% | 2.80% | 2.75% | 2.82% | 2.89% | 3.00% | 2.96% | 3.09% | +26 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.75% | 83.07% | 81.74% | 82.11% | 82.24% | 82.32% | 82.64% | 80.15% | -196 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.46% | 1.33% | 0.07% | -0.49% | -2.90% | -5.24% | -1.07% | 0.46% | +96 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.67% | 2.12% | 0.60% | -1.02% | -2.32% | 0.80% | 2.93% | 6.47% | +748 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.19% | 1.54% | -0.17% | -1.76% | -4.38% | -7.48% | -2.02% | -0.41% | +136 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.38% | 1.44% | 1.12% | 2.23% | 0.41% | 1.40% | 0.38% | 1.43% | -81 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.70% | 15.85% | 16.09% | 16.51% | 16.69% | 17.16% | 16.69% | 16.92% | +41 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.70% | 15.85% | 16.09% | 16.51% | 16.69% | 17.16% | 16.69% | 16.92% | +41 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 79.13% | 78.21% | 78.58% | 79.98% | 80.83% | 85.21% | 82.54% | 85.50% | +552 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
West Roxbury, MA · Charter 66369 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH area (n=66)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.66%
Rank 31 of 66
Net Interest Margin
3.09%
Rank 38 of 66
Efficiency Ratio
80.15%
Rank 34 of 66
Equity / Assets
16.92%
Rank 20 of 66
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.66% | 0.38% | 0.59% | 1.00% | Beats 53% | 31 / 66 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.90% | 2.62% | 4.89% | 6.39% | Beats 42% | 38 / 66 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.09% | 2.83% | 3.27% | 3.84% | Beats 42% | 38 / 66 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.15% | 68.43% | 80.15% | 87.18% | Beats 50% | 34 / 66 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.43% | 0.08% | 0.48% | 1.18% | Beats 21% | 53 / 66 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.92% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 70% | 20 / 66 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.92% | 9.84% | 13.79% | 17.21% | Beats 70% | 20 / 66 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 85.50% | 50.73% | 71.54% | 81.61% | 83rd pctl | 11 / 66 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 70.69% | 40.53% | 57.05% | 68.92% | 83rd pctl | 11 / 66 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||