Denver, CO · Charter 65788
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
36
Asset Quality
69
Profitability
27
Liquidity
86
Efficiency
9
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Denver, CO · Charter 65788
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.25% | 0.26% | 0.40% | 0.57% | 0.34% | 0.10% | 0.42% | 0.47% | -10 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.58% | 2.68% | 4.16% | 5.66% | 3.41% | 1.00% | 4.08% | 4.53% | -113 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.91% | 2.93% | 3.14% | 3.16% | 3.18% | 3.23% | 3.22% | 3.24% | +8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 84.43% | 83.82% | 79.54% | 77.77% | 79.93% | 81.65% | 85.39% | 83.88% | +612 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.39% | -2.02% | 1.19% | 0.24% | -0.91% | -2.86% | -4.72% | -3.16% | -340 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.52% | 7.09% | 7.64% | 4.79% | 0.23% | -1.87% | -4.30% | -2.71% | -749 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.37% | -1.20% | -1.30% | -1.26% | -0.30% | 2.38% | 0.57% | -0.76% | +49 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.44% | 0.42% | 0.35% | 0.46% | 0.54% | 1.68% | 1.71% | 0.50% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.73% | 9.70% | 9.72% | 10.00% | 10.09% | 10.02% | 10.23% | 10.30% | +31 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.73% | 9.70% | 9.72% | 10.00% | 10.09% | 10.02% | 10.23% | 10.30% | +31 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 84.43% | 88.27% | 87.54% | 86.77% | 84.88% | 84.61% | 83.31% | 85.07% | -170 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Denver, CO · Charter 65788 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 9 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.47%
Rank 350 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.24%
Rank 262 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
83.89%
Rank 398 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.30%
Rank 279 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.47% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 20% | 350 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.53% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 20% | 346 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.24% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 40% | 262 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.89% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 9% | 398 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 69% | 136 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.30% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 36% | 279 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.30% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 36% | 279 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 85.08% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 41st pctl | 255 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 69.00% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 30th pctl | 306 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||