Jackson, MI · Charter 65595
NCUA · 17 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
71
Asset Quality
13
Profitability
54
Liquidity
36
Efficiency
65
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Jackson, MI · Charter 65595
NCUA · 17 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.14% | 0.26% | 0.56% | 0.33% | 0.53% | +39 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.91% | 1.69% | 3.63% | 2.16% | 3.38% | +247 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.30% | 5.50% | 5.49% | 5.38% | 5.57% | +27 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.01% | 71.97% | 70.13% | 75.22% | 72.89% | +88 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.44% | -3.07% | -0.49% | -0.97% | -0.75% | +469 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.66% | 1.90% | -2.12% | -2.83% | -5.22% | -888 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.40% | -3.54% | -0.64% | -1.45% | -1.31% | +509 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.21% | 2.37% | 2.46% | 2.14% | 2.07% | -13 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.08% | 15.60% | 15.40% | 15.27% | 15.58% | +50 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.08% | 15.60% | 15.40% | 15.27% | 15.58% | +50 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 87.28% | 88.66% | 86.24% | 83.51% | 83.82% | -346 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Jackson, MI · Charter 65595 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 17 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.53%
Rank 1,099 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
5.57%
Rank 60 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.89%
Rank 582 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
15.58%
Rank 487 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.53% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 35% | 1,099 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.38% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 31% | 1,167 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.57% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 96% | 60 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.89% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 65% | 582 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.07% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 13% | 1,460 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.58% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 71% | 487 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.58% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 71% | 487 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 83.82% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 76th pctl | 410 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 68.86% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 71st pctl | 487 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||