Lincoln, NE · Charter 65561
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
30
Asset Quality
10
Profitability
21
Liquidity
58
Efficiency
5
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lincoln, NE · Charter 65561
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -2.33% | -2.76% | -1.92% | -0.74% | -0.34% | +199 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -20.43% | -24.91% | -17.75% | -6.91% | -3.10% | +1,733 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.69% | 2.93% | 3.04% | 3.42% | 3.79% | +110 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 154.10% | 169.24% | 145.61% | 115.94% | 106.54% | -4,757 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.65% | -4.03% | -4.30% | -4.96% | -3.90% | -225 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.03% | -1.83% | -5.00% | -1.80% | -0.63% | +40 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.24% | -2.24% | -3.00% | -3.24% | -5.67% | -591 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.41% | 1.24% | 2.05% | 0.54% | 2.63% | +122 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.40% | 11.06% | 10.83% | 10.68% | 10.89% | -51 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.40% | 11.06% | 10.83% | 10.68% | 10.89% | -51 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 53.73% | 54.44% | 54.72% | 54.70% | 56.60% | +287 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lincoln, NE · Charter 65561 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.34%
Rank 1,555 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.78%
Rank 876 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
106.70%
Rank 1,595 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.89%
Rank 1,175 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.34% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 8% | 1,555 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -3.16% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 6% | 1,572 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.78% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 48% | 876 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 106.70% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 5% | 1,595 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.62% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 10% | 1,519 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.89% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,175 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.89% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 30% | 1,175 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 56.61% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 30th pctl | 1,172 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 48.96% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 32nd pctl | 1,147 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||