Indianapolis, IN · Charter 65458
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area (n=17). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
65
Asset Quality
76
Profitability
36
Liquidity
11
Efficiency
29
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Indianapolis, IN · Charter 65458
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.91% | 0.88% | 0.60% | -0.06% | 0.19% | -72 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.80% | 5.57% | 3.72% | -0.38% | 1.19% | -462 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.70% | 4.69% | 4.72% | 4.61% | 4.79% | +9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.13% | 82.66% | 87.04% | 88.94% | 89.71% | +658 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.83% | -0.55% | -1.38% | -0.55% | -2.59% | -442 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.97% | 2.27% | 1.31% | -2.82% | 1.09% | -288 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.29% | -1.49% | -2.34% | -0.38% | -5.33% | -662 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.31% | 0.33% | 0.29% | 0.38% | 0.25% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.66% | 15.84% | 16.03% | 15.67% | 16.25% | +58 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.66% | 15.84% | 16.03% | 15.67% | 16.25% | +58 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 84.56% | 84.98% | 87.17% | 82.30% | 90.30% | +574 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Indianapolis, IN · Charter 65458 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN area (n=17)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.19%
Rank 13 of 17
Net Interest Margin
4.79%
Rank 7 of 17
Efficiency Ratio
89.67%
Rank 13 of 17
Equity / Assets
16.25%
Rank 6 of 17
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.19% | 0.19% | 0.64% | 1.29% | Beats 24% | 13 / 17 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.18% | 1.18% | 4.37% | 6.83% | Beats 24% | 13 / 17 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.79% | 3.90% | 4.45% | 5.14% | Beats 59% | 7 / 17 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.67% | 70.94% | 82.19% | 89.67% | Beats 29% | 13 / 17 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.25% | 0.25% | 0.67% | 1.07% | Beats 76% | 5 / 17 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.25% | 11.07% | 13.23% | 17.96% | Beats 65% | 6 / 17 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.25% | 11.07% | 13.23% | 17.96% | Beats 65% | 6 / 17 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 90.30% | 50.73% | 68.00% | 82.61% | 82nd pctl | 3 / 17 | |
| Loans / Assets | 73.63% | 39.57% | 58.53% | 70.18% | 76th pctl | 4 / 17 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||