Littleton, CO · Charter 65111
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
4
Asset Quality
43
Profitability
39
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
17
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Littleton, CO · Charter 65111
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.29% | -0.20% | -0.69% | -0.96% | -1.52% | -1.09% | 0.38% | -0.06% | +90 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -3.10% | -2.18% | -7.50% | -10.43% | -17.74% | -13.94% | 5.22% | -0.91% | +951 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.98% | 4.80% | 4.73% | 4.97% | 4.94% | 4.63% | 4.63% | 4.60% | -37 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 106.12% | 105.82% | 111.74% | 108.55% | 108.47% | 105.52% | 93.48% | 95.29% | -1,325 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -11.52% | -11.79% | -10.00% | -12.29% | -3.95% | 1.66% | 15.50% | 20.94% | +3,323 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.54% | -13.37% | -12.18% | -6.98% | -8.91% | 6.58% | 20.55% | 22.00% | +2,898 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -12.07% | -12.48% | -10.33% | -13.91% | -3.27% | 3.05% | 18.11% | 24.03% | +3,794 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.88% | 0.37% | 0.21% | 0.23% | 0.05% | 1.20% | +83 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.44% | 0.36% | 0.37% | 0.42% | 0.65% | 0.49% | 0.45% | 0.62% | +21 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.32% | 9.06% | 9.25% | 9.24% | 8.57% | 7.82% | 7.25% | 7.02% | -222 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.32% | 9.06% | 9.25% | 9.24% | 8.57% | 7.82% | 7.25% | 7.02% | -222 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 102.66% | 95.40% | 97.15% | 99.91% | 96.67% | 98.66% | 99.15% | 98.28% | -163 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Littleton, CO · Charter 65111 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO area (n=23)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.07%
Rank 20 of 23
Net Interest Margin
4.62%
Rank 2 of 23
Efficiency Ratio
94.81%
Rank 20 of 23
Equity / Assets
7.03%
Rank 22 of 23
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.07% | 0.05% | 0.36% | 0.99% | Beats 13% | 20 / 23 | ||
| Return on Equity | -1.04% | 0.56% | 3.49% | 7.31% | Beats 13% | 20 / 23 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.62% | 3.13% | 3.48% | 3.80% | Beats 91% | 2 / 23 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 94.81% | 73.94% | 83.38% | 93.84% | Beats 17% | 20 / 23 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.21% | 0.43% | 0.95% | 1.77% | Beats 43% | 14 / 23 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.03% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 4% | 22 / 23 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.03% | 8.31% | 9.81% | 13.01% | Beats 4% | 22 / 23 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 98.26% | 65.11% | 76.01% | 85.36% | 87th pctl | 3 / 23 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 91.03% | 56.54% | 66.35% | 73.30% | 96th pctl | 1 / 23 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||