Lone Tree, CO · Charter 64778
NCUA · 36 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
20
Asset Quality
21
Profitability
74
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
90
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lone Tree, CO · Charter 64778
NCUA · 36 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.60% | 0.69% | 0.74% | 1.04% | 0.88% | +28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.18% | 6.98% | 7.68% | 10.85% | 9.27% | +308 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.06% | 4.14% | 4.08% | 4.24% | 4.16% | +9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.64% | 60.63% | 60.95% | 57.88% | 58.79% | -285 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.00% | 7.52% | 9.29% | 9.35% | 9.50% | +250 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.79% | 6.12% | 7.64% | 10.10% | 10.67% | +489 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.33% | 8.24% | 9.91% | 9.89% | 8.32% | +99 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.95% | 1.13% | 1.15% | 1.01% | 1.14% | +19 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.71% | 9.86% | 9.60% | 9.61% | 9.53% | -18 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.71% | 9.86% | 9.60% | 9.61% | 9.53% | -18 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 100.18% | 100.87% | 99.36% | 100.04% | 102.36% | +217 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lone Tree, CO · Charter 64778 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 36 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.88%
Rank 185 of 435
Net Interest Margin
4.16%
Rank 32 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
58.79%
Rank 43 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.53%
Rank 347 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.88% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 57% | 185 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 9.27% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 71% | 124 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.16% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 93% | 32 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 58.79% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 90% | 43 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.14% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 21% | 345 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.53% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 20% | 347 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.53% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 20% | 347 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 102.36% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 90th pctl | 44 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 90.46% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 100th pctl | 2 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||