Hannibal, MO · Charter 64746
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
36
Asset Quality
76
Profitability
38
Liquidity
12
Efficiency
57
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Hannibal, MO · Charter 64746
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.50% | 0.50% | 0.35% | 0.01% | 0.51% | 1.07% | -1.39% | -0.14% | -15 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.87% | 4.88% | 3.40% | 0.10% | 4.88% | 9.66% | -12.12% | -1.20% | -130 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.70% | 4.62% | 4.47% | 4.37% | 4.56% | 4.65% | 5.55% | 5.37% | +100 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.73% | 73.87% | 72.47% | 75.45% | 71.80% | 72.33% | 74.65% | 76.16% | +71 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.77% | 1.10% | -0.53% | 4.32% | 7.78% | 6.56% | -0.64% | -2.87% | -719 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.63% | -3.83% | -4.68% | 0.49% | -1.41% | -0.75% | 4.54% | 6.48% | +599 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.12% | 0.77% | -1.45% | 4.68% | 7.54% | 4.61% | -1.53% | -5.44% | -1,011 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.72% | 0.91% | 0.36% | 1.72% | 0.68% | 0.07% | 0.15% | 0.26% | -146 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.17% | 1.35% | 1.41% | 1.44% | 1.43% | 0.83% | 1.65% | 0.95% | -49 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.24% | 10.19% | 10.25% | 10.17% | 10.46% | 11.08% | 11.50% | 11.52% | +135 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.24% | 10.19% | 10.25% | 10.17% | 10.46% | 11.08% | 11.50% | 11.52% | +135 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 84.53% | 81.41% | 80.77% | 79.35% | 77.49% | 77.24% | 85.75% | 89.35% | +1,000 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Hannibal, MO · Charter 64746 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.14%
Rank 1,521 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
5.37%
Rank 87 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
76.11%
Rank 732 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.52%
Rank 1,074 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.14% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 10% | 1,521 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -1.22% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 9% | 1,527 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 5.37% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 95% | 87 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.11% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 57% | 732 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 76% | 413 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.52% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 36% | 1,074 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.52% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 36% | 1,074 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 89.35% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 85th pctl | 254 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 77.90% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 89th pctl | 191 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||