Antioch, CA · Charter 64503
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA area (n=22). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
0
Asset Quality
41
Profitability
9
Liquidity
78
Efficiency
9
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Antioch, CA · Charter 64503
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.21% | -0.94% | -0.92% | -0.86% | -1.38% | -118 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -2.18% | -10.63% | -10.80% | -10.38% | -17.66% | -1,548 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.34% | 2.04% | 2.45% | 2.66% | 2.63% | -70 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.66% | 111.65% | 116.07% | 94.86% | 119.05% | +2,939 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.68% | -0.92% | 2.39% | 2.12% | 0.89% | +258 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -14.84% | -13.98% | -15.65% | 4.82% | 3.54% | +1,838 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.34% | -0.30% | 2.97% | 3.63% | 2.40% | +474 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.07% | 1.21% | 0.79% | 0.60% | 0.63% | -43 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.47% | 8.88% | 8.49% | 8.31% | 7.84% | -163 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.47% | 8.88% | 8.49% | 8.31% | 7.84% | -163 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 46.95% | 45.66% | 42.77% | 49.58% | 47.47% | +52 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Antioch, CA · Charter 64503 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA area (n=22)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.38%
Rank 21 of 22
Net Interest Margin
2.64%
Rank 17 of 22
Efficiency Ratio
118.90%
Rank 21 of 22
Equity / Assets
7.84%
Rank 22 of 22
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.38% | -0.03% | 0.55% | 0.99% | Beats 5% | 21 / 22 | |
| Return on Equity | -17.64% | -0.26% | 3.68% | 6.84% | Beats 0% | 22 / 22 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.64% | 2.64% | 3.38% | 3.88% | Beats 23% | 17 / 22 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 118.90% | 71.26% | 81.14% | 99.76% | Beats 9% | 21 / 22 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.63% | 0.03% | 0.56% | 1.15% | Beats 41% | 14 / 22 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 7.84% | 10.74% | 12.65% | 15.23% | Beats 0% | 22 / 22 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 7.84% | 10.74% | 12.65% | 15.23% | Beats 0% | 22 / 22 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 47.48% | 45.93% | 53.20% | 62.68% | 27th pctl | 16 / 22 | |
| Loans / Assets | 44.49% | 34.22% | 45.72% | 53.73% | 45th pctl | 12 / 22 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||