Sabattus, ME · Charter 64062
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
24
Asset Quality
45
Profitability
50
Liquidity
42
Efficiency
44
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Sabattus, ME · Charter 64062
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 0.73% | 0.74% | 0.92% | 1.02% | 1.00% | 0.77% | 0.81% | -11 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.91% | 7.68% | 7.87% | 9.64% | 10.27% | 10.04% | 7.66% | 7.90% | -174 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.94% | 2.98% | 3.04% | 3.09% | 3.20% | 3.17% | 3.28% | 3.37% | +28 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.36% | 82.03% | 81.59% | 77.96% | 75.72% | 76.10% | 81.18% | 80.18% | +222 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 5.05% | 7.67% | 6.56% | 5.90% | 5.16% | 6.65% | 4.81% | 2.19% | -371 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 4.54% | 6.75% | 9.23% | 9.69% | 12.24% | 13.42% | 14.21% | 15.55% | +586 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 4.60% | 7.57% | 6.26% | 5.53% | 4.45% | 6.01% | 4.03% | 1.25% | -428 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.21% | 0.19% | 0.37% | 0.34% | 0.62% | 0.63% | 1.00% | 0.76% | +42 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.42% | 9.52% | 9.44% | 9.55% | 9.89% | 9.93% | 10.01% | 10.29% | +74 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.42% | 9.52% | 9.44% | 9.55% | 9.89% | 9.93% | 10.01% | 10.29% | +74 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 43.11% | 43.59% | 44.16% | 45.27% | 46.33% | 46.63% | 48.48% | 51.66% | +639 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Sabattus, ME · Charter 64062 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.81%
Rank 770 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.37%
Rank 1,227 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
80.20%
Rank 943 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.29%
Rank 1,286 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.81% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 54% | 770 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 7.90% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 69% | 528 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.37% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 27% | 1,227 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.20% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 44% | 943 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.76% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 45% | 933 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.29% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 24% | 1,286 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.29% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 24% | 1,286 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 51.66% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 24th pctl | 1,287 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 46.06% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 27th pctl | 1,227 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||