Gallatin, TN · Charter 63868
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN area (n=20). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
80
Asset Quality
20
Profitability
43
Liquidity
95
Efficiency
100
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Gallatin, TN · Charter 63868
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.52% | 1.54% | 1.55% | 1.42% | 0.59% | -94 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.22% | 9.16% | 8.74% | 8.07% | 3.47% | -575 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.91% | 3.91% | 4.04% | 3.79% | 3.68% | -24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.28% | 61.75% | 62.88% | 63.95% | 65.38% | +309 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.35% | 4.31% | -1.21% | 0.67% | 3.73% | -62 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.30% | -4.51% | -5.42% | -9.27% | -4.36% | -767 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.56% | 3.63% | -3.33% | -0.98% | 3.18% | -39 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.54% | 0.89% | 0.01% | 2.55% | +203 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 1.66% | 1.70% | 1.70% | 1.47% | 2.10% | +44 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 16.54% | 16.85% | 17.77% | 17.57% | 16.96% | +42 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 16.54% | 16.85% | 17.77% | 17.57% | 16.96% | +42 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 72.66% | 70.70% | 74.09% | 67.95% | 67.35% | -531 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Gallatin, TN · Charter 63868 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN area (n=20)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.59%
Rank 9 of 20
Net Interest Margin
3.69%
Rank 14 of 20
Efficiency Ratio
65.38%
Rank 1 of 20
Equity / Assets
16.96%
Rank 4 of 20
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.59% | 0.15% | 0.58% | 0.95% | Beats 55% | 9 / 20 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.50% | 1.78% | 3.59% | 7.03% | Beats 45% | 11 / 20 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.69% | 3.56% | 3.88% | 4.49% | Beats 30% | 14 / 20 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.38% | 76.26% | 82.81% | 88.44% | Beats 100% | 1 / 20 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.56% | 0.67% | 0.85% | 1.86% | Beats 20% | 17 / 20 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.96% | 10.61% | 12.26% | 16.17% | Beats 80% | 4 / 20 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.96% | 10.61% | 12.26% | 16.17% | Beats 80% | 4 / 20 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.35% | 59.87% | 67.35% | 83.67% | 50th pctl | 10 / 20 | |
| Loans / Assets | 55.50% | 49.71% | 59.07% | 68.75% | 35th pctl | 13 / 20 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||