Mendota Heights, MN · Charter 62964
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI area (n=25). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
20
Asset Quality
72
Profitability
23
Liquidity
61
Efficiency
28
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Mendota Heights, MN · Charter 62964
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.25% | -0.12% | -0.11% | -0.13% | 0.03% | +28 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -2.53% | -1.22% | -1.06% | -1.37% | 0.28% | +282 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.76% | 2.90% | 2.98% | 2.94% | 3.14% | +39 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 102.21% | 98.98% | 97.30% | 95.41% | 93.39% | -882 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.04% | -0.78% | -3.20% | -2.42% | -0.51% | -155 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.00% | -5.11% | -4.69% | -3.59% | -2.96% | +304 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.68% | -0.09% | -3.95% | -3.06% | -0.83% | -151 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.24% | 0.42% | 0.28% | 0.24% | 0.34% | +10 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.92% | 10.06% | 10.08% | 9.82% | 9.95% | +3 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.92% | 10.06% | 10.08% | 9.82% | 9.95% | +3 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.80% | 61.38% | 60.03% | 57.41% | 59.49% | -131 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Mendota Heights, MN · Charter 62964 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI area (n=25)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.03%
Rank 18 of 25
Net Interest Margin
3.14%
Rank 22 of 25
Efficiency Ratio
93.38%
Rank 19 of 25
Equity / Assets
9.95%
Rank 20 of 25
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.03% | -0.29% | 0.38% | 0.84% | Beats 28% | 18 / 25 | |
| Return on Equity | 0.29% | -1.54% | 3.43% | 5.67% | Beats 28% | 18 / 25 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.14% | 3.36% | 3.62% | 4.13% | Beats 12% | 22 / 25 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.38% | 75.76% | 88.22% | 93.38% | Beats 28% | 19 / 25 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.29% | 0.62% | 1.02% | Beats 72% | 8 / 25 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.95% | 10.07% | 11.51% | 14.55% | Beats 20% | 20 / 25 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.95% | 10.07% | 11.51% | 14.55% | Beats 20% | 20 / 25 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.49% | 59.49% | 71.17% | 86.44% | 24th pctl | 19 / 25 | |
| Loans / Assets | 53.45% | 53.45% | 61.94% | 76.61% | 24th pctl | 19 / 25 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||