Middletown, OH · Charter 62877
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN area (n=26). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
69
Asset Quality
50
Profitability
73
Liquidity
80
Efficiency
77
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Middletown, OH · Charter 62877
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.74% | 2.05% | 0.80% | 1.08% | 1.20% | 1.46% | 1.73% | 1.35% | +26 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.41% | 14.19% | 5.84% | 7.70% | 8.25% | 9.74% | 11.31% | 8.86% | +116 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.97% | 4.98% | 4.12% | 4.46% | 4.65% | 4.79% | 4.56% | 4.50% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.32% | 63.59% | 81.98% | 79.05% | 76.52% | 72.89% | 64.82% | 71.77% | -728 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.05% | 3.94% | 9.60% | 5.35% | 6.91% | 5.96% | 0.79% | 3.89% | -145 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.05% | 6.55% | 5.83% | 18.82% | 32.89% | 25.58% | 21.78% | 7.07% | -1,175 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.76% | 2.36% | 9.40% | 5.03% | 6.48% | 5.41% | -0.97% | 2.46% | -257 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.04% | 0.80% | 0.39% | 0.92% | 0.37% | 0.49% | 0.69% | 1.09% | +17 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.37% | 0.30% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.06% | 14.44% | 13.76% | 14.07% | 14.60% | 15.03% | 15.27% | 15.21% | +114 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.06% | 14.44% | 13.76% | 14.07% | 14.60% | 15.03% | 15.27% | 15.21% | +114 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 58.29% | 62.19% | 58.87% | 64.36% | 72.74% | 74.09% | 72.39% | 67.25% | +289 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Middletown, OH · Charter 62877 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN area (n=26)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.34%
Rank 7 of 26
Net Interest Margin
4.51%
Rank 9 of 26
Efficiency Ratio
71.52%
Rank 7 of 26
Equity / Assets
15.21%
Rank 8 of 26
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.34% | 0.41% | 0.79% | 1.34% | Beats 73% | 7 / 26 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.84% | 3.53% | 6.04% | 8.49% | Beats 81% | 5 / 26 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.51% | 3.25% | 4.11% | 4.64% | Beats 65% | 9 / 26 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.52% | 71.52% | 75.99% | 84.12% | Beats 77% | 7 / 26 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.09% | 0.40% | 1.09% | 2.09% | Beats 50% | 14 / 26 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.21% | 10.31% | 12.73% | 15.29% | Beats 69% | 8 / 26 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.21% | 10.31% | 12.73% | 15.29% | Beats 69% | 8 / 26 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.25% | 51.92% | 65.22% | 76.21% | 62nd pctl | 10 / 26 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 57.00% | 44.32% | 54.77% | 68.75% | 58th pctl | 11 / 26 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||