Irvington, NJ · Charter 62855
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158 to 159). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
66
Asset Quality
58
Profitability
81
Liquidity
94
Efficiency
90
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Irvington, NJ · Charter 62855
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.42% | 1.27% | 1.75% | 0.89% | 1.56% | +14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.81% | 7.08% | 9.39% | 4.88% | 8.73% | +92 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.97% | 4.58% | 5.09% | 3.90% | 4.31% | -66 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 55.82% | 60.36% | 56.85% | 68.13% | 57.67% | +184 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.82% | 2.36% | 2.67% | 4.90% | 11.67% | +1,449 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.26% | -2.43% | -3.88% | -6.27% | -7.70% | -644 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.09% | 1.44% | 1.06% | 3.22% | 11.87% | +1,496 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.58% | 2.88% | 1.86% | 1.39% | 1.02% | -156 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 18.17% | 17.92% | 18.65% | 18.17% | 17.91% | -26 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 18.17% | 17.92% | 18.65% | 18.17% | 17.91% | -26 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 51.68% | 49.27% | 51.28% | 46.55% | 42.64% | -904 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Irvington, NJ · Charter 62855 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158-159)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.57%
Rank 19 of 159
Net Interest Margin
4.31%
Rank 48 of 159
Efficiency Ratio
57.53%
Rank 17 of 158
Equity / Assets
17.91%
Rank 54 of 159
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.57% | 0.00% | 0.40% | 1.00% | Beats 88% | 19 / 159 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.76% | 0.04% | 2.43% | 6.24% | Beats 85% | 24 / 159 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.31% | 2.79% | 3.84% | 4.44% | Beats 70% | 48 / 159 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.53% | 74.21% | 85.84% | 96.50% | Beats 90% | 17 / 158 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.01% | 0.42% | 1.27% | 2.96% | Beats 58% | 68 / 158 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 17.91% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 66% | 54 / 159 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 17.91% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 66% | 54 / 159 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.64% | 27.85% | 44.27% | 75.14% | 47th pctl | 84 / 159 | |
| Loans / Assets | 34.88% | 22.38% | 35.34% | 62.74% | 48th pctl | 83 / 159 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||