Rockford, IL · Charter 62826
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in IL (n=50). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
68
Asset Quality
60
Profitability
0
Liquidity
35
Efficiency
2
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Rockford, IL · Charter 62826
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.72% | 0.62% | 2.99% | 2.76% | 2.48% | 2.17% | 0.85% | -0.77% | -354 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.05% | 4.32% | 20.32% | 18.30% | 15.83% | 13.93% | 5.37% | -5.10% | -2,340 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.98% | 4.00% | 3.67% | 3.77% | 3.97% | 3.87% | 2.68% | 2.12% | -165 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 68.43% | 68.74% | 45.64% | 47.26% | 51.31% | 54.78% | 67.31% | 125.16% | +7,790 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -7.06% | -7.48% | -5.90% | -2.78% | 1.94% | 4.44% | 2.48% | 2.91% | +569 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.36% | -5.17% | -6.04% | -4.32% | -4.75% | -1.67% | 0.48% | 2.17% | +649 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -9.20% | -9.45% | -8.31% | -4.94% | 0.30% | 2.98% | 1.18% | 2.02% | +696 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.04% | 0.47% | 0.26% | 0.38% | 0.23% | 0.25% | 0.09% | 0.41% | +3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.30% | 14.38% | 14.71% | 15.10% | 15.67% | 15.59% | 15.75% | 15.16% | +6 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.30% | 14.38% | 14.71% | 15.10% | 15.67% | 15.59% | 15.75% | 15.16% | +6 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 55.09% | 53.75% | 50.40% | 50.97% | 52.32% | 51.32% | 50.06% | 51.04% | +7 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Rockford, IL · Charter 62826 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in IL (n=50)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.77%
Rank 50 of 50
Net Interest Margin
2.12%
Rank 50 of 50
Efficiency Ratio
125.24%
Rank 50 of 50
Equity / Assets
15.16%
Rank 16 of 50
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.77% | 0.49% | 0.97% | 1.35% | Beats 0% | 50 / 50 | ||
| Return on Equity | -5.08% | 3.76% | 7.55% | 10.28% | Beats 0% | 50 / 50 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.12% | 3.15% | 3.72% | 4.20% | Beats 0% | 50 / 50 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 125.24% | 67.18% | 75.90% | 80.66% | Beats 2% | 50 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.41% | 0.14% | 0.47% | 0.87% | Beats 60% | 21 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 15.16% | 10.68% | 13.50% | 16.38% | Beats 68% | 16 / 50 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 15.16% | 10.68% | 13.50% | 16.38% | Beats 68% | 16 / 50 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 51.04% | 55.23% | 70.87% | 80.60% | 20th pctl | 40 / 50 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 42.81% | 43.53% | 60.64% | 68.47% | 20th pctl | 40 / 50 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||