Fairview, PA · Charter 6277
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
82
Asset Quality
11
Profitability
50
Liquidity
4
Efficiency
69
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Fairview, PA · Charter 6277
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.63% | 1.49% | 0.93% | 1.07% | 1.18% | 1.08% | 0.79% | 1.10% | +3 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.85% | 7.27% | 4.50% | 5.30% | 5.70% | 5.40% | 3.98% | 5.27% | -3 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.53% | 4.32% | 4.16% | 4.04% | 4.08% | 3.88% | 3.79% | 3.98% | -6 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.30% | 65.70% | 72.66% | 69.14% | 68.75% | 69.72% | 72.69% | 66.72% | -243 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -6.07% | -0.43% | -4.31% | 1.36% | 5.90% | 8.03% | 10.29% | 2.72% | +136 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.95% | -9.66% | -8.33% | -12.12% | -11.32% | -11.16% | -13.49% | -13.46% | -134 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -9.38% | -2.38% | -6.91% | 0.16% | 5.94% | 8.59% | 11.53% | 1.96% | +181 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.54% | 0.10% | 0.33% | 1.77% | 1.55% | 0.40% | 0.39% | 2.05% | +29 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.51% | 0.45% | 0.66% | 0.50% | 0.53% | 0.69% | 0.51% | 0.88% | +38 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 20.70% | 20.48% | 20.65% | 20.21% | 20.72% | 20.04% | 19.77% | 20.80% | +59 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 20.70% | 20.48% | 20.65% | 20.21% | 20.72% | 20.04% | 19.77% | 20.80% | +59 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 40.59% | 37.87% | 37.22% | 35.00% | 33.98% | 30.98% | 28.87% | 29.71% | -530 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Fairview, PA · Charter 6277 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.10%
Rank 34 of 72
Net Interest Margin
3.99%
Rank 22 of 72
Efficiency Ratio
66.48%
Rank 23 of 72
Equity / Assets
20.79%
Rank 13 of 72
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.10% | 0.59% | 1.06% | 1.40% | Beats 53% | 34 / 72 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.30% | 5.27% | 7.11% | 9.91% | Beats 28% | 52 / 72 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.99% | 3.09% | 3.57% | 4.10% | Beats 69% | 22 / 72 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 66.48% | 64.37% | 73.67% | 81.63% | Beats 69% | 23 / 72 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.03% | 0.20% | 0.58% | 1.09% | Beats 11% | 65 / 72 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.79% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 82% | 13 / 72 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.79% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 82% | 13 / 72 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 29.70% | 34.39% | 52.54% | 65.98% | 13th pctl | 63 / 72 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 23.47% | 30.23% | 45.37% | 57.67% | 11th pctl | 64 / 72 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||